Yhteyshenkilöt

Toimihenkilöt

Info
Camilla Hyypiä
info@aurajoenuinti.fi
0401399268 ma-ti klo 17-18

Seurakoordinaattori
Anu Sjöros
seurakoordinaattori@aurajoenuinti.fi
0407266088 ma-pe klo 9-11

Kilpailusihteeri
Maria Hurskainen
kilpailut@aurajoenuinti.fi

Hallitus 2019-20

Puheenjohtaja
Pekka Aaltonen
pekka.aaltonen@lpsignum.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Jari-Pekka Arvo
jp.arvo@gmail.com

Jäsen
Mari-Eeva Constable
constable.mari.eeva@gmail.com

Jäsen
Toni Hirsiniemi
toni.hirsiniemi@gmail.com

Jäsen
Henna Knuutila
henna.knuutila@gmail.com

Kilpailutoiminta & seuravaatteet, varusteet
Katrin Müürsepp
katasoomes@gmail.com

Jäsen
Mikko Ääri
mikko.aari@gmail.com

Vastuuvanhemmat

Edustus
Mari Koski
edustus@aurajoenuinti.fi

NSM
Annika Mauno
nsm@aurajoenuinti.fi

Junior Team 1
N.N.
juniorteam1@aurajoenuinti.fi

Junior Team 2
N.N.
juniorteam2@aurajoenuinti.fi

Junior Team jr
Katrin Müürsepp ja Salla Niemi
juniorteamjr@aurajoenuinti.fi

Junior Team jr 2
Sanna Paloposki
juniorteamjr2@aurajoenuinti.fi

Rollo 1
Noora Sjösten
rollo1@aurajoenuinti.fi

Rollo 2
Tero Lumiainen
rollo2@aurajoenuinti.fi

Rollo 3
Terhi Lehtinen
rollo3@aurajoenuinti.fi

Rollo 4
N.N.
rollo4@aurajoenuinti.fi

Kilpurit
N.N.
kilpurit@aurajoenuinti.fi

Ota yhteyttä