Yhteyshenkilöt

Toimihenkilöt

Info
Camilla Hyypiä
info@aurajoenuinti.fi
0401399268 ma-ke klo 17-19

Kurssikoordinaattori
0407266088

Kilpailusihteeri
kilpailut@aurajoenuinti.fi

Hallitus 2018-19

Puheenjohtaja
Pekka Aaltonen
pekka.aaltonen@lpsignum.fi

Jäsen
Jari-Pekka Arvo
jp.arvo@gmail.com

Yhdistyksen talousasiat
Tanja Haka
tanja.haka@live.com

Jäsen
Toni Hirsiniemi
toni.hirsiniemi@gmail.com

Kilpailutoiminta & seuravaatteet, varusteet
Katrin Müürsepp
katasoomes@gmail.com

Kilpailutoiminta & www-sivut
Anu Sjöros
anu.sjoros@iki.fi

Jäsen
Miia Suomu
miia.suomu@gmail.com

Vastuuvanhemmat

Edustus
Mari Koski
edustus@aurajoenuinti.fi

Junior Team 1
(juniorteam1@aurajoenuinti.fi)

Junior Team 2
Sanna Salahetdin-Alanko
juniorteam2@aurajoenuinti.fi

Junior Team 3
Annika Mauno
juniorteam3@aurajoenuinti.fi

Junior Team jr
Katrin Müürsepp
juniorteamjr@aurajoenuinti.fi

Rollo 1
(rollo1@aurajoenuinti.fi)

Rollo 2
Anu Sjöros
rollo2@aurajoenuinti.fi

Rollo 3
Noora Sjösten
rollo3@aurajoenuinti.fi

Rollo 4
V. Hirvensalo
rollo4@aurajoenuinti.fi

Rollo 5
Päivi Vantala
rollo5@aurajoenuinti.fi

Ota yhteyttä toimistoon